Sie erreichen unsere Mitarbeiter unter folgenden Rufnummern:

Geschäftsführung
Marko Peters
Tel. 0395-4516-259
peters@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de
Verwaltung
Frau Krüger
Tel. 0395-4516-0
Fax 0395-4516280
krueger@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de
Buchhaltung
Frau Pribbernow
Tel. 0395-4516-283

pribbernow@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Frau Witt
Tel. 0395-4516-286
witt@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de
Frau Tornow
Tel. 0395-4516-282
tornow@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de
Herr Schlentner
Tel. 0395-4516-281
schlentner@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de
Formstahl/Röhren/Bleche
Frau Schumann
Tel. 0395-4516-287
schumann@neubrandenburger-stahlhandel.de